Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Math Challenge #13 Ends
Math Challenge #13 Ends

Date:
Thursday, April 5

Class Photo Day
Class Photo Day

Date:
Friday, April 6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Spring Break
Spring Break

Date:
Mon 4/9 - Fri 4/13

Spring Break
Spring Break

Date:
Mon 4/9 - Fri 4/13

Spring Break
Spring Break

Date:
Mon 4/9 - Fri 4/13

Spring Break
Spring Break

Date:
Mon 4/9 - Fri 4/13

Spring Break
Spring Break

Date:
Mon 4/9 - Fri 4/13

Math Challenge #14 Begins
Math Challenge #14 Begins

Date:
Friday, April 13

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Math Challenge #14 Ends
Math Challenge #14 Ends

Date:
Thursday, April 19

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Spirit Week
Spirit Week

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27

Mismatch Day
Mismatch Day

Date:
Monday, April 23

Spirit Week
Spirit Week

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27

Twin Day
Twin Day

Date:
Tuesday, April 24

Find a friend, make a match of it!
text to display
Spirit Week
Spirit Week

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27

Wacky Wednesday Sock Day
Wacky Wednesday Sock Day

Date:
Wednesday, April 25

7:30a Volunteer Appreciation
Volunteer Appreciation

Date:
Wednesday, April 25
Time:
7:30a - 8:30a
Where:
Staff Room
Spirit Week
Spirit Week

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27

Crazy Hair Day
Crazy Hair Day

Date:
Thursday, April 26

6:00p 1st and 2nd Grade Spring Concert
1st and 2nd Grade Spring Concert

Date:
Thursday, April 26
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Gym

1st and 2nd Grade Spring Concert
Spirit Week
Spirit Week

Date:
Mon 4/23 - Fri 4/27

Math Challenge #15 Begins
Math Challenge #15 Begins

Date:
Friday, April 27

Pajama Day
Pajama Day

Date:
Friday, April 27

6:00p General Membership Meeting and Movie Night
General Membership Meeting and Movie Night

Date:
Friday, April 27
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Gym
29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5
Math Challenge #15 Ends
Math Challenge #15 Ends

Date:
Thursday, May 3

View in Outlook or Google Calendar