The Sherwood Forest Nominating Committee is pleased to present our 2019-20 slate of officers and call for self-declared candidates.

The 2019 Sherwood Forest PTA nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination:
For the office of President: Darren Long
For the office of Vice President: Louzanna Rajah
For the office of Treasurer: Jimena Luna
For the office of Secretary: Peter Ryu

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws. Elections will be held May 10, 2019.
Respectfully submitted,

Sherwood Forest Nomination Committee